The committee (board of directors) is a group of dedicated individuals who dedicate their time and energy putting ideas suggested by the members into action. The committee members voice your opinions to related agencies and organizations and express your views about changes and interruption to the many Saugeen River watersheds. All members on the committee are elected by the club members every 4 years.

Current (2014 – 2018) Board of Directors

  • Karl Redin, President
  • Madeline Walker, Secretary & Membership Director
  • Carlos, Baldassarra Merchandise Director
  • Bob Pfaff, Treasurer
  • John Green, Director of Fundraising
  • Brian Zettler, Derby Director
  • Sandra Moir, News & Media Director

Denny’s Park Project

Park Manager

Dave Munro